Cook Kindly

Adventures in cooking and navigating a gluten-free life.

Another Resource Find

1 Comment

This is excellent! Although, not an exhaustive listing, the Celiac Disease Foundation has listed many products that are gluten free. You can search by food type, such as snacks or cereals. Although a lot of products on the list are more specialty brands, many of them specifically gluten free brands, there are still some great resources here. For example. I learned that both Coco Pebbles and Fruity Pebbles are gluten free. Score!

Like I said, there are many gluten free foods that are NOT listed here, but at least this gives some ideas and a start at finding gluten free options, especially if you’re looking for something specifice: http://cdfresourcedirectory.com/

Author: Angie

I'm just a girl who likes to cook and try new things. I was diagnosed with Gluten Intolerance in June 2012, and am discovering new ways to make old favorites as well as new dishes to suite my adjusted eating habits. It's a journey, and I wanted to share my success (and I'm sure, some defeats).

One thought on “Another Resource Find

  1. Definitely, what a splendid website and enlightening posts, I will bookmark your blog.Have an awsome day!

Leave a Reply

